Song premiere of the song “Cthulhu”!!

+++ 3 DAYS LEFT +++
The crowdfunding campaign to fund Alkaloid’s debut album is running out on friday:
Only contributers can hear the album before the official release date.

You can stream the song exclusively on MetalSucks:

Alkaloid is a new band formed by former and current members of Obscura, Necrophagist, Aborted, Dark Fortress, Noneuclid and Blotted Science.
Line up:
Morean (Dark Fortress, Noneuclid) – Vocals, Guitars
Christian Muenzner (Spawn of Possession, Ex-Obscura, Ex-Necrophagist) – Guitars
Danny Tunker (Aborted, Ex-God Dethroned) – Guitars
Linus Klausenitzer (Obscura, Noneuclid) – Bass
Hannes Grossmann (Blotted Science, Ex-Obscura, Ex-Necrophagist) – Drums

Recommended Posts