Alkaloid – Liquid Anatomy

ALKALOID’s new album: ‘Liquid Anatomy
Release: May 18th, 2018.
Label: Season Of Mist

‘Liquid Anatomy’ combines the maturity to be expected from veterans in the field of extreme metal with the fresh approach of a band eager to explore new paths.

‘Liquid Anatomy’ can now be ordered in various formats from the Season of Mist shop

Line-up / Musicians
– Morean/ Vocals, Guitars
– Danny Tunker/ Guitars, Backing Vocals
– Christian Muenzner/ Guitars
– Linus Klausenitzer/ Bass
– Hannes Grossmann/ Drums

Guest musician:
Emilio Saura/ Additional Percussion on “Azagthoth”

Artwork by Christian Martin Weiss

The album was recorded and mixed by our very own Hannes Grossmann at Mordor Sounds Studio.

Liquid Anatomy


MeinlIbanezPlanet WavesTamaEVHGuitar ProEvansDunlopPalmerD'AddarioTamaVic FirthRode MicrophonesFractal
Alkaloid – Liquid Anatomywp_linus